When will you need to reset the hub?
You may need to reset the H.b during the Sutro setup if the Sutro_XXXXX network is not showing up.
The same is true for the Change WiFi process located in the Sutro app, which is accessible after the setup is completed, and generally, we use this feature to change the network the Sutro Hub is connected.
How to reset the hub:
- Make sure the app is closed out, and not running in the background.
- Unplug the Hub from the wall for 30 seconds
- Plug Hub in, flip it over, and press the reset button on the bottom 3 times in a row (1 - 2 - 3)
- If you're going through the onboarding process, go ahead and try to follow the instructions on the app again.
- If you're changing your WiFi, go to Settings in the menu, and continue to follow the steps to update your WiFi!
If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at email@example.com.